Faculty / staff

 

Faculty & Staff Directory

 

     

AbdulMonem Abbas Karim

Professor

prof.abdul_munem_abbas@uodiyala.edu.iq

Chemical Engineering 

Dr.Anees A. Khadom

Professor

Mr. Deen

DrAneesAbdullah@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Jabbar K. Jabbar Gattmah

Dean Assit. for Scientific and student Affairs

jabbar_gutma_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Ali Laftah Abbass

 

Civil Engineering Departement

alilaftast@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Lafta Esmaeel Juma

Power and Electronic Engineering

lafta.alkurawy@uodiyala.edu.iq

 

Muhamed Sady Hassan

Electrical and Power  Engineering

mohammedsaadi@uodiyala.edu.iq

Balassim Muhamed Husain

Electrical and Power  Engineering

balasimmohammed@uodiyala.edu.iq

Kasim hammed

Russian Language

qasimmohammed@uodiyala.edu.iq

Ragad Ali Majeed

Distribution Transformers Design And Distribution System

raghasdali@uodiyala.edu.iq

Sallam Nazhan Ahmed

Electrical and Power  Engineering

salam_al_zaidi_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mr.Hisham Idan Husain hushamidan@uodiyala.edu.iq
Gassan Abd-Ullah Salman

Electrical Power Engineering

ghassanabdullah@uodiyala.edu.iq

Ahmed Majeed Ghadban

Electrical Power Engineering

ahmed_majeed_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Ammar Issa Ismail

Electrical Power Engineering

ammarissa@uodiyala.edu.iq

Usama Sahib Jaafar

Electrical Power Engineering

Osama.shahib@gmail.com

Ali Sajid Gitan

Electrical Power Engineering

alisachit@uodiyala.edu.iq

Muhamed Hassan Ali

Electrical Power Engineering

mohammedhasanali@uodiyala.edu.iq

Ali Najim Abd-Ullah

Electrical Power Engineering

alinajim@uodiyala.edu.iq

Ahmed Ibrahim Jabir

Electrical Power Engineering

heroiraq@mail.ru

Qasim Mohammed Al Azze

Electrical Power Engineering

qasimmohammed@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mayada Sahib Ibrahim

Assist .Lecturer

Electrical Power Engineering

mayyadah.sahib@uodiyala.edu.iq

Rasha Yasien Abid

Electrical Power Engineering

rashayasen@uodiyala.edu.iq

Haider Salem Hameed

Assist .Lecturer

Electrical Power Engineering

haydersalim@uodiyala.edu.iq

 Saad Mohammed Saleh

Assistant professor

Electronic Engineering

saad.alazawi@uodiyala.edu.iq

Rokan Ali ahmed

Lecturer

Electrical & Electronics Engineering / Electronics

rokan.ahmed@uodiyala.edu.iq

Qahtan khalaf omran

Lecturer

Electronic Systems Engineering 

qahtan@uodiyala.edu.iq

Salah  Hassan Ibrahim

Lecturer

Electronic Engineering and Systems

salahalkurwy@uodiyala.edu.iq

Khalid  Awaad Humood

Assistant professor

Electronic Engineering and Communications

humoodkhalid@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mohammed S. Slah

lecturer

Electronics / Engineering Control

mohselman@uodiyala.edu.iq

Abbas Salman Hamed

Lecturer

Electronics and Communications Engineering

abbas_hameed_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Adham Hadi Salen

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

adham.hadi@uodiyala.edu.iq

Adnan Mohammed Taha

Assistant Lecture

Telecommunications Engineering 

adnanalmamory@uodiyala.edu.iq

Ali Mohammed Salih

Assistant Lecturer

Electronic and Communications Engineering

ali.kadhim@uodiyala.edu.iq

Ayad  Qays Abdulkareem

Assistant Lecturer

Electronics Communications Engineering

eyadqais_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Isam  Salah Hameed

Assistant Lecturer

Electrical & Electronics Engineering

isamsh@uodiyala.edu.iq

Wisam Najm AL-din abed

Lecturer

electrical engineering / power 

wisam_alobaidee1@uodiyala.edu.iq

Ibrahim  Sadoon Fatah

Assistant Lecturer

electronic engineering

ibrahim1962@uodiyala.edu.iq

Hanan Badeea Ahmed

Assistant Lecturer

Electrical & Electronics Engineering

hananbadeea@yahoo.com

Mrs.Wurod Qasim Mohamed wurod@uodiyala.edu.iq

Montadar Abas Taher

Lecturer

Head of Department of Communications Engineering

montadar_al_rubaye_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Suha  I. Alnassar

Lecturer

Communications Engineering

suha_alnassar_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Riyadh Khlf Ahmed

lecturer

Digital Communication and Optical Fiber Sensing Systems

riyadh_alazawi_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Haider Ali Jasim Alshamary haider_alshamary_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Yassir A. Ahmad

assistance lecturer

Head assistance of Communications Engineering

yassir_al-karawi_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

SADEQ ADNAN HBEEB

 

Communications Engineering

sadeq_altaei_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Hussein Sh. Muker

 

Electronics Systems Design Engineering

en.hussein.eee13@gmail.com

Haraa Raheem  Hatem

 

Electronics and Communications

haraa_altaie_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Jinan N. Shehab

assistance lecturer

electronics and eommunications

jinan_alazawii_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Hussein Ahmed Mahmood

assistant lecturer

communication systems engineering

hussein_al-khalidi_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Israa Hazem Ali

assistant lecturer

Communications Engineering

israa_hassan_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

HUDA IBRAHIM HAMD

assistant lecturer

Communications Engineering

huda.ibrahim@uodiyala.edu.iq

Ahmed Mohammed Ahmed

 

Communications Engineering

ahmedzydi@uodiyala.edu.iq

Omar Abdulkareem Mahmood

 

communications (Wireless and Mobile) engineering

omar_abdulkareem@uodiyala.edu.iq

Ali Nasser Hameed

Head of Computer Department

ali.alburghaif@uodiyala.edu.iq

Saad Mohammed Saleh

Computer Engineering

saad.alazawi@uodiyala.edu.iq

Ali Jassim Abboud

lecturer

Computers Science/ Security and Processing of Digital Signals

ali.j.abboud@uodiyala.edu.iq

Yasir Amer Abbas Al-Zubaidi

Lecture

 Computer Engineering

dr.yasiral-zubaidi@uodiyala.edu.iq

Huda Mohammed Salih

Computer Engineering

alansari.comp@uodiyala.edu.iq

Ahmed Salah Hameed

Computer Engineering

ahmedhameed_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Hussien Yossif Radhi

assistant lecturer

Electronic and Communication

hussienradhi_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Warqaa Shaher Saleh

Computer Engineering

warqaash@uodiyala.edu.iq

Royida A. lbrahem Alhayali

Computer Engineering

royida.alhayali@uodiyala.edu.iq

Abdullah Th Abdalstir

Computer Engineering

abdullah.th.abdulsattar@uodiyala.edu.iq

Ahmed Mahmood Jasim

Computer Engineering

ahmedjameil@uodiyala.edu.iq

Siraj Manhal Hameed

Electrical and power Engineering

sirajmanhal@uodiyala.edu.iq

SABAH ANWER ABDULKAREEM AL_FALIH

 

Computer Engineering

sbh_anwar@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dhafer Taha Shihab

 

Computer Engineering

dhafershihab@uodiyala.edu.iq

wissam D. Salman

Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering

dr.wissam80@uodiyala.edu.iq

waad A. Hussen

Assistant professor

Geotechnical Engineering

waad_zakaria@uodiyala.edu.iq

Raquim M. Nihad

Lecturer

Highway and airport engineering

raquim_zehawi@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Jasim M Abbas jasimalshamary@uodiyala.edu.iq

Qasim A. Aljanabi

 

Geotechnical Eng

qasim_aljanabi@uodiyala.edu.iq

Hassan Obaid Abbase

lecturer 

soil mechanics and foundation

temimi71@uodiyala.edu.iq

Huda mohammed mubarak

 

Structural Engineering

huda.mub@uodiyala.edu.iq

Ali H. Hameed

Assistant professor

Highway and transportation engineering

ali_hussayin@uodiyala.edu.iq

Qassem H. Jalut

ground water engineering 

qjalut@uodiyala.edu.iq

Abbas M.Abd

Assistant  Professor

Philosophy  in  Civil Engineering

abbas_mahde@uodiyala.edu.iq

Suhad M. Abd

lercture

Philosophy  in  Civil Engineering

suhad_abd@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Murtada A. Ismael

lercture

Civil Engineering

murtada_ismael@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Mohammed Shihab Mahmood

lercture

Civil Engineering

mohammed.mahmood@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Khattab Saleem Abdul-Razzaq

 

Civil Engineering

dr.khattabsaleem@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Safa H. Abd Awn

 

Civil Engineering

safa_hussain_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Ahmed Abdullah Mansoor ahmed_mansor@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr. : Muhanad Mohammed Abbas

lercture

muhanad.abbas@uodiyala.edu.iq
Mr.Emad Y. Ghether

Civil Engineering

emad_salman_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mr.Qusay W. Ahmed

lercture

Civil Engineering

qusay_ahmed@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mr.Sultan N. Mughir snmalk8@uodiyala.edu.iq
Mrs.Nidal Adnan Jasim nidaladnan@uodiyala.edu.iq
Mr.Qutaiba Gazi Majeed qutiba_qazi@uodiyala.edu.iq
Mr.Eamon Karim Henikish eamon.henikish@uodiyala.edu.iq
Mrs.Zainab Falih Mahdi zfm_1978@uodiyala.edu.iq
Mrs.Rawaa Abdul Jabbar Mohammed rawaa_abdu_-jabbar@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Ekhlas Edan Kader

Mechanical engineering

eng-ekhlas@yahoo.com

Prof. Lutfi Youssef  Zedan

 

lutfiyoussef_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Dhia Ahmed Salal Alazawi

 

dhiaahmed_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr:Adel K.Mahmoud

 

adel_mahmoud_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Abeer Ahmed Shihab

 

abeer_shihab_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Jasim Mohammad Abdulateef

Department of Mechanical Engineering

jasimmohammed_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq,

Dr.Ahmed Sh. Ahmed

lercture

 Mechanical Engineering

ahmedshihab_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Saad Theeyab Faris

 

saaddiab_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Muazer Taha Mohamed

 

mizhertaha_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Salem Farman Salman

 

salim_alizi_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Zaid Salem Hammoudi

lercture

Mechanical Engineering

zaidsalem_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr:Arshed Abdulhamed Mohammed

lercture

Mechanical Engineering

arshad_mohammed_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr. Samir Ghazi YAHYA samirghazi_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq
Dr. Itimad D. Jumaah itimaddawood_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mr.Yaseen Alwan Jaddoa

lercture

Mechanical Engineering

yasseenalwan_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mr.Sami Ali Nawi

lercture

Mechanical Engineering

sami_nawi_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mr.Layth Abed  Hasnawi  Al-Rubaye

 

laeth_abdhasnawi_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mr.Khuder Najem Abed

 

khudernajim_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mr.Hussein Burhan Mohammed

 

husseinburhan_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mr.Mohammed Ismael Hammed

 

mohammedismael_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mr.Saadoon Abdul Hafedh

 

saadoonjawad@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mrs.Iman Mohammad Naima

 

imanmohammad_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Ahmed Falh Hasan

 

 

ahmed_hasan_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Salah N. Farhan

 

drsalahchem@uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr. Adiba A. Mahmmod

 

alnuimiadiba@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mr.Mustafa Sabah Mahdi

 

mustafa.sabah@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mr.Khalid Ahmed Abbid

 

k67canada@yahoo.com

Mr.Muataz Hadi Ismael

 

muataz.muataz@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mr.Yaser Ibrahim Jasem

 

yaser_ij@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mr.Ali I. Abdalla

 

alialnuaimmy@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mr.Omar O. Imran

lercture

Electronics engineering

omarimran53@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mrs.whalaa Abd Mahmood Ibrahim

lercture

Engineering mechanical/ oil equipment

whalaa_alkhaisi76@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mrs.Sura Fahmy Yousif

assistance lecturer

Electronic and Communication engineering

sura.fahmy@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mr.AHMED ABBAS FADHIL ahmed.a.fadhil@uodiyala.edu.iq
Dr.Mohammed Ali Hameed amohamed_902@uodiyala.edu.iq
Miss.Sawsan Abdul Munem Qassim Sawsan@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq
Dr.Hassan Jasim Mohammed hassanjasim@uodiyala.edu.iq
Dr.Ali Adwan Hammood Al Katawy ali_adwan_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq
Dr.SAIB  THIAB  ALWAN  saib_alwan_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq
Dr.Suha K. Shihab suha_shihab_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq
Mrs.Aghadeer Ahmed Abass aghadier_abbas_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq
Mr.Ali N. Jbarah alinathem_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq
Mr.Abbas Hussain Taha abbas_taha_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq
Mrs.Athil S. Ibrahim athi_ibrahim_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq
Mrs.Hala M. Kadhim hala_kadhum_eng@uodiyala.edu.iq
Mr.Osama Raad Rahim oraad87@gmail.com

Ali Awda Mohammed

aliawda36@gmail.com

 

ali.a.mohammed.archi@uodiyala.edu.iq

Yahya majeed hameed

 

yahyia@uodiyala.edu.iq

A. Ali Hussain

 

alkafajy59@uodiyala.edu.iq

Anwar Essa Abud

 

anwaressa@uodiyala.edu.iq

Nabil Taha Ismael

 

nabiltaha2001@uodiyala.edu.iq

Samaan Majeed Yas

 

samaan.yas@uodiyala.edu.iq

Mustafa Ali Naser

 

mustafa01aldabagh@gmail

Hameed Ghalib Hussain

al_surraiwy2@yahoo.com

Nabil Mohamed Salih

 

nabil.ms@uodiyala.edu.iq

 

 

 

 

 

3:45