Faculty / staff

 

Faculty & Staff Directory

 

     

AbdulMonem Abbas Karim

Professor

Engineering Administration

abdulmunem_abbas@yahoo.com

Chemical Engineering 

Ali Laftah Abbass

 

Engineering Administration

alilaftast@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

07901764916

Civil Engineering

Ahmed K. Jamiel

Lecturer

Engineering Administration

ahmedkhudaer@yahoo.com

Electronic Engineering

Lafta Esmaeel Juma

 

Head Departments of Electrical and Power  Engineering

lafta-67@yahoo.com

Power and Electronic Engineering

Nassr-Ullah Salman Khalaf

 

Electrical and Power  Engineering

dr.nasrallah@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

nisreen

Electrical and Power  Engineering

nisreen@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Muhamed Sady Hassan

Electrical and Power  Engineering

msaadi@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Khalid Gadhban Muhamed

Electrical and Power  Engineering

Khalid-alkaisee@yahoo.com

Balassim Muhamed Husain

Electrical and Power  Engineering

balasim@inbox.ru

Kasim hammed

Russian Language

Kasim_hammad@yahoo.com

Ragad Ali Majeed

Distribution Transformers Design And Distribution System

Raghadali276@yahoo.com

Sallam Nazhan Ahmed

Electrical and Power  Engineering

machen.eng@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Gassan Abd-Ullah Salman

Electrical Power Engineering

Ghassanpower2@yahoo.com

Ahmed Majeed Ghadban

Electrical Power Engineering

Asm725@yahoo.com

Ammar Issa Ismail

Electrical Power Engineering

Ammar-alnedawy2000@yahoo.com

Usama Sahib Jaafar

Electrical Power Engineering

Osama.shahib@gmail.com

Ali Sajid Gitan

Electrical Power Engineering

asslectalisajit@ gmail.com

Muhamed Hassan Ali

Electrical Power Engineering

Mohammed80ali@yandex.ru

Ali Najim Abd-Ullah

Electrical Power Engineering

Ali-najim-1981@yahoo.com

Ahmed Ibrahim Jabir

Electrical Power Engineering

heroiraq@mail.ru

Qasim Mohammed Al Azze

Electrical Power Engineering

qasm_eng@yahoo.com

Mayada Sahib Ibrahim

Assist .Lecturer

Electrical Power Engineering

Eng.mayyadah@yahoo.com

Rasha Yasien Abid

Electrical Power Engineering

Rashaabed875@yahoo.com

Haider Salem Hameed

Assist .Lecturer

Electrical Power Engineering

alshemmari_77@yahoo.com

 Saad Mohammed Saleh

Assistant professor

Electronic Engineering

saad_alazawi@yahoo.com

Rokan Ali ahmed

Lecturer

Electrical & Electronics Engineering / Electronics

Rokan_l4@yahoo.com

Qahtan khalaf omran

Lecturer

Electronic Systems Engineering 

qahtan65khom@gmail.com

Salah  Hassan Ibrahim

Lecturer

Electronic Engineering and Systems

salahalkhurwy@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Khalid  Awaad Humood

Assistant professor

Electronic Engineering and Communications

humoodkhalid@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Mohammed S. Slah

lecturer

Electronics / Engineering Control

mohselman@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Abbas Salman Hamed

Lecturer

Electronics and Communications Engineering

abbasfuture@yahoo.com

Adham Hadi Salen

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

adham.hadi@yahoo.com

Adnan Mohammed Taha

Assistant Lecture

Telecommunications Engineering 

adnanalmamory@gmail.com

Ali Mohammed Salih

Assistant Lecturer

Electronic and Communications Engineering

alimsm22@gmail.com

Ayad  Qays Abdulkareem

Assistant Lecturer

Electronics Communications Engineering

aiyad_qais@yahoo.com

Isam  Salah Hameed

Assistant Lecturer

Electrical & Electronics Engineering

husamtakt@yahoo.com

Wisam Najm AL-din abed

Lecturer

electrical engineering / power 

wisam_alobaidee@yahoo.com

Ibrahim  Sadoon Fatah

Assistant Lecturer

electronic engineering

Ibrahim1916@yahoo.com

Hanan Badeea Ahmed

Assistant Lecturer

Electrical & Electronics Engineering

hananbadeea@yahoo.com

Montadar Abas Taher

Lecturer

Head of Department of Communications Engineering

montadar@engineering.uodiuodiyala.edu.iq

Suha  I. Alnassar

Lecturer

Communications Engineering

Suha_alnassar@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Riyadh Khlf Ahmed

lecturer

Digital Communication and Optical Fiber Sensing Systems

riyadhkhalaf@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

KHALID HUSSEIN KUTHEIR

 

Communications Engineering

kalidaljewary2016@gmail.com

Yassir A. Ahmad

assistance lecturer

Head assistance of Communications Engineering

yassirameen22@gmail.com

SADEQ ADNAN HBEEB

 

Communications Engineering

sadeq.hbeeb@yahoo.com

Hussein Sh. Muker

 

Electronics Systems Design Engineering

en.hussein.eee13@gmail.com

Haraa Raheem  Hatem

 

Electronics and Communications

Harra_altaie1980@yahoo.com

Jinan N. Shehab

assistance lecturer

electronics and eommunications

eng_jinan83@yahoo.com

Hussein Ahmed Mahmood

assistant lecturer

communication systems engineering

hussein.ahmed8282@gmail.com

Israa Hazem Ali

assistant lecturer

Communications Engineering

Pg_student75@yahoo.com

HUDA IBRAHIM HAMD

assistant lecturer

Communications Engineering

ihhhuda@yahoo.com

Majidah H.Majeed

assistant lecturer

electronics and communication engineering

Majidahmajeed@gmail.com

Ahmed Mohammed Ahmed

 

Communications Engineering

ahmed_zydi@yahoo.com

Omar Abdulkareem Mahmood

 

communications (Wireless and Mobile) engineering

comm_447@yahoo.com

Abdul Munem Ahmed

Communications Engineering

Abdulmuem@yahoo.com

Ali Nasser Hameed

Head of Computer Department

ali.alburghaif@yahoo.com

Saad Mohammed Saleh Al-Azawi

Computer Engineering

Saad_alazawi@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Ali Jassim Abboud

lecturer

Computers Science/ Security and Processing of Digital Signals

ali.j.abboud@gmail.com

Yasir Amer Abbas Al-Zubaidi

Lecture

 Computer Engineering

Yasiramerabbas@gmail.com

Ahmed K. Jameil

 

Head assistance of Computer Engineering

ahmedkhudaer@yahoo.com

Huda Mohammed Salih

Computer Engineering

Huda_alansari@rocketmail.com

Hussein Sultan Radhi

Computer Engineering

Hussein1957.hs@gmail.com

Ahmed Salah Hameed

Computer Engineering

Ah_first86@yahoo.com

Hussien Yossif Radhi

assistant lecturer

Electronic and Communication

hussien.yossif19820@gmail.com

Warqaa Shaher Saleh

Computer Engineering

Warqaa_shaher@yahoo.com

Royida A. lbrahem Alhayali

Computer Engineering

engpinkrose99@yahoo.com

Abdullah Th Abdalstir

Computer Engineering

Abdullah.thaier@yahoo.com

Ahmed Mahmood Jasim

Computer Engineering

ahmed.1985m@yahoo.com

Siraj Manhal Hameed

Electrical and power Engineering

seraj_eng2006@yahoo.com

SABAH ANWER ABDULKAREEM AL_FALIH

 

Computer Engineering

sabahanwer55@gmail.com

Dhafer Taha Shihab

 

Computer Engineering

dhafershihab@gmail.com

Hafiz A. Najy

Assistant Professor

construction projects

hafizibrahem1973@gmail.com

Thair Habeeb Abdullah

Professor

hydrology from science

Thairhabeeb@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

wissam D. Salman

Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering

dr-wissam80@yahoo.com

waad A. Hussen

Assistant professor

Geotechnical Engineering

waadzakaria@yahoo.com

Raquim M. Nihad

Lecturer

Highway and airport engineering

raquim-zehawi@yahoo.com

Qasim A. Aljanabi

 

Geotechnical Eng

qasim76@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Hassan Obaid Abbase

lecturer 

soil mechanics and foundation

temmi71@yahoo.com

Huda mohammed mubarak

 

Structural Engineering

huda.mubarak@yahoo.com

Ali H. Hameed

Assistant professor

Highway and transportation engineering

alamawee73@yahoo.com

Qassem H. Jalut

ground water engineering 

Jalut@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Abbas M.Abd

Assistant  Professor

Philosophy  in  Civil Engineering

abbas-mahde@yahoo.com

Suhad M. Abd

lercture

Philosophy  in  Civil Engineering

suhad@yahoo.com

Dr.Murtada A. Ismael

lercture

Civil Engineering

muryasser@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Mohammed Shihab Mahmood

lercture

Civil Engineering

mohammedmahmood@yahoo.com

Dr.Khattab Saleem Abdul-Razzaq

 

Civil Engineering

dr.khattabsaleem@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Safa H. Abd Awn

 

Civil Engineering

Safahussain@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Ahmed Abdullah Mansoor aamansor2003@yahoo.com

Dr. : Muhanad Mohammed Abbas

lercture

 
Mr.Emad Y. Ghether

Civil Engineering

emad-yassin68@yahoo.com

Mr.Qusay W. Ahmed

lercture

Civil Engineering

msc.qussay@yahoo.com

Mrs.Nidal Adnan Jasim nidaladnan100@gmail.com
Mr.Qutaiba Gazi Majeed eng_qgm79@yahoo.com
Mrs.Zainab Falih Mahdi zfm_1978@yahoo.com
Mrs.Rawaa Abdul Jabbar Mohammed Rrr_rys_1979@yahoo.com

Dr.Ekhlas Edan Kader

Mechanical engineering

eng-ekhlas@yahoo.com

Prof. Lutfi Youssef  Zedan

 

dr_lutfi512@yahoo.com

Dr.Dhia Ahmed Salal Alazawi

 

dhia.alazawi2@mail.dcu.ie

Dr:Adel K.Mahmoud

 

dr.eng.adel@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Abeer Ahmed Shihab

 

abeerahmedshihab@gmail.com

Dr.Jasim Mohammad Abdulateef

 

jmabdulateef@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Ahmed Sh. Ahmed

lercture

 Mechanical Engineering

ahmedshihab14@gmail.com

Dr.Saad Theeyab Faris

 

dr_saadth2014@yahoo.com

Dr.Muazer Taha Mohamed

 

drmuzher@yahoo.com

Dr.Salem Farman Salman

 

dr_alizi@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Zaid Salem Hammoudi

lercture

Mechanical Engineering

za@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr:Arshed Abdulhamed Mohammed

lercture

Mechanical Engineering

arshad_ald@yahoo.com

Mr.Yaseen Alwan Jaddoa

lercture

Mechanical Engineering

yasseen.alwan73@yahoo.com

Mr.Sami Ali Nawi

lercture

Mechanical Engineering

samialazawi64@yahoo.com

Mr.Layth Abed  Hasnawi  Al-Rubaye

 

leath_tech2004@yahoo.com

Mr.Khuder Najem Abed

 

khuder973@gmail.com

Mr.Hussein Burhan Mohammed

 

hussein.burhan80@gmail.com

Mr.Mohammed Ismael Hammed

 

Mihms2015@gmail.com

Mr.Saadoon Abdul Hafedh

 

sadounsara@yahoo.com

Mrs.Iman Mohammad Naima

 

eng.iman.m@gmail.com

Mr.Sameer Daoud  Ali Al-Zuhairi

lercture

Mechanical Engineering

sameer@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Ahmed Falh Hasan

 

 

ahmedfalh.eng@gmail.com

Dr.Anees Abdul allah Kadim

Profesor 

aneesdr@engineering.uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr.Salah N. Farhan

 

ahmed_chem76@yahoo.com

Dr. Adiba A. Mahmmod

 

alnuimiadiba@yahoo.com

Mr.Mustafa Sabah Mahdi

 

mustafa.sabah@yahoo.com

Mr.Khalid Ahmed Abbid

 

k67canada@yahoo.com

Mr.Muataz Hadi Ismael

 

Muataz.muatas@yahoo.com

Mr.Yaser Ibrahim Jasem

 

yaser_ij@yahoo.com

Mr.Ali I. Abdalla

 

alialnuaimmy@yahoo.com

Mr.Omar O. Imran

lercture

Electronics engineering

Omarimran53@yahoo.com

Mrs.whalaa Abd Mahmood Ibrahim

lercture

Engineering mechanical/ oil equipment

whalaa_alkhaisi@yahoo.co.uk​

Mrs.Sura Fahmy Yousif

assistance lecturer

Electronic and Communication engineering

Sura.fahmy@yahoo.com

Ali Awda Mohammed

aliawda36@gmail.com

 

aliawda36@gmail.com

Yahya majeed hameed

 

yahyia@yahoo.com

A. Ali Hussain

 

alkafajy59@yahoo.com

Anwar Essa Abud

 

anwar_essa14@yahoo.com

Nabil Taha Ismael

 

nabiltaha2001@gmail.com

Samaan Majeed Yas

 

samaan.yas@gmail.com

Mustafa Ali Naser

 

mustafa01aldabagh@gmail

Hameed Ghalib Hussain

al_surraiwy2@yahoo.com

Nabil Mohamed Salih

 

nabil.alansary88@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2016 All rights reserved
3:45